Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Annual Banquet 2019

June 26th 2019 we had our Annual Awards Dinner.  Great food, conversation and great attendance for this years dinner!

Congratulations to all our scholarship winners this year!

Gwen Flannery - Rotary Scholarship

Molly Sparks - Rotary Scholarship 

Claire Horak - John Prochaska Service Award and Rotary Youth Leadership Award 
Congratulations to Keith Lazar who received the Bill Sitler Rotary Community Service Award!
Keith Lazar - Bill Sitler Rotary Community Service Award
 And Congratulations to Ed Lins for receiving the Rotarian of the Year award presented by President Lynn Koch!

Lynn Koch passed the gavel (or two!) to Kurt Sorenson.  Thank you Lynn for your service as Rotary President!

Thank you for all who were able to attend, and a HUGE thank you to the annual awards dinner committee members (Cheryl Kurtz and Ann Harris) for organizing a great event and thank you and to Tsalika for the wonderful meal!